Legal
terms

LEGAL TERMS/WEBSITE TERMS www.mlhermite-avocat.com (Hereafter the « Site »)

Editor

The Site is published and managed by MLH avocat, French limited liability company for non-commercial services (SELARL), with a share capital of 100€, registered with the Paris Trade registry under the number 849 593 827 and whose corporate seat is located at 15 rue du Mont Doré, 75017 Paris. The director of the publication is Marie L'HERMITE, French Lawyer admitted at the Paris Bar (+33 (0)6 48 30 07 92, marie@mlhermite-avocat.com).

Design and hosting

The design of the Site was carried out by the agency Lena BOURRILLON. The photography used on this was taken by Guillaume GRANDIN. The Site is hosted by OVH, simplified limited company (SAS) with a share capital of 10,000,000 €uros, registered with the Trade registry of Roubaix - Tourcoing under the number 424 761 419, whose corporate seat is located 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Privacy policy

Download the privacy policy

General terms and conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE SITE www.mlhermite-avocat.com.

Intellectual property rights

The Site is protected by intellectual property rights and is the exclusive property of MLH avocat. The design, graphics, content and organization of this Site are original works and are the sole property of MLH avocat. Any copy, whether total or partial, made without the consent of MLH avocat, or its assignees, is unlawful. The same applies to translation, adaptation, arrangement by any process whatsoever.

In accordance with Article 10.5 of the National Internal Regulations of the Legal Profession (RIN), MLH Avocat ensures that the hypertext links accessible from this Site do not include hypertext links that allow direct or indirect access to sites or pages of sites whose content is contrary to the essential principles of the legal profession.

Disclaimer of liability

Each user of the Site must take all appropriate measures to protect his or her own data and/or software from contamination by possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

Modification of the Site

MLH avocat reserves the right to modify or correct the content of this Site and these General Terms and Conditions at any time without notice. Mediator for consumers

Mediator for consumers

In accordance with the provisions of Articles L.612-1 et seq. of the French Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute, the clients of MLH avocat who are not professionals have the possibility of recourse free of charge to the Consumer Mediator at the Conseil National des Barreaux (CNB) Mrs Carole PASCAREL, 180 boulevard Haussmann, 75008 Paris, mediateur-conso@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr , https://mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr

Mentions
légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES DU SITE www.mlhermite-avocat.com (ci-après le « Site »)

Éditeur

Le Site est édité et géré par MLH avocat, SELARL, au capital de 100€, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 849 593 827 et dont le siège social est situé 15 rue du Mont Doré, 75017 Paris. La directrice de la publication est Marie L’HERMITE Avocate inscrite au Barreau de Paris (+33 (0)6 48 30 07 92, marie@mlhermite-avocat.com).

Conception et Hébergement

La conception du Site a été réalisée par l’agence Lena BOURRILLON. Les photographies utilisées ont été réalisées par Guillaume GRANDIN. Le Site est hébergé par OVH, SAS au capital de 10 000 000 €uros, inscrite au RCS de Roubaix – Tourcoing sous le numéro 424 761 419, dont le siège social est 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Privacy policy

Télécharger la politique de confidentialité

CGU

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE www.mlhermite-avocat.com

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le Site est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et est la propriété exclusive de MLH avocat. La conception, le graphisme, le contenu, l’organisation de ce site sont des œuvres originales et sont l’entière propriété de MLH avocat. Toute reproduction, ou démarquage, total ou partiel, fait sans le consentement de MLH avocat, ou de ses ayants droit, ou de ses ayants cause est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l’adaptation, l’arrangement par quelque procédé que ce soit.

Liens hypertextes avec des sites tiers

Conformément à l'article 10.5 du Règlement Intérieur National de la profession d'avocat (RIN), MLH avocat s'assure que les liens hypertextes accessibles à partir du présent Site ne comportent pas de liens hypertextes permettant d'accéder directement ou indirectement à des sites ou des pages de sites dont le contenu serait contraire aux principes essentiels de la profession d'avocat.

Exclusion de responsabilité

Chaque utilisateur du Site doit prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de contamination par d’éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

Modification du site

MLH avocat se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de ce site et cette mention légale à tout moment et ceci sans préavis.

Médiateur de la consommation

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L.612-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation, en cas de litige, les clients de MLH avocat ne présentant pas la qualité de professionnels ont la possibilité de recourir gratuitement au Médiateur de la consommation auprès du Conseil National des Barreaux (CNB) Mme Carole PASCAREL, 180 boulevard Haussmann, 75008 Paris, mediateur-conso@mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr, https://mediateur-consommation-avocat.fr